Open Source Networking OpenSource TrainingSchedule FAQ Email us
Netconsult Online offers a unique workshop course for installers, network engineers and network managers to get extensive hands-on experience of implementing Open Source Network Operating Sytems on the leading Edge-Core ONIE bare metal switches deployed in a Data Centre environment.
OpenFlow Training OpenFlow TrainingSchedule FAQ Email us
Get a good grounding in the use and operation of OpenFlow in a Data Centre environment.
OpenStack Training OpenStack TrainingSchedule FAQ Email us
Get practical experience in the use and operation of OpenStack.

Course_Schedule

Open Networking - Course Schedule 
DateTitleLocationClick
to Register
More info & pricing
April, 2017
Mon, Apr 03, 2017OpenFlow and SDN Fundamentals Oxford, UKRegister Email us
Tue, Apr 04, 2017OpenStack Fundamentals Oxford, UKRegister Email us
Wed, Apr 05, 2017 -
Fri, Apr 07, 2017
Open Networking in the Data Centre Oxford, UKRegisterEmail us
June, 2017
Mon, Jun 12, 2017OpenFlow and SDN Fundamentals Oxford, UKRegister Email us
Tue, Jun 13, 2017OpenStack Fundamentals Oxford, UKRegister Email us
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 -
Fri, Jun 16, 2017
Open Networking in the Data Centre Oxford, UKRegisterEmail us
October, 2017
Mon, Oct 9, 2017OpenFlow and SDN Fundamentals Oxford, UKRegister Email us
Tue, Oct 10, 2017OpenStack Fundamentals Oxford, UKRegister Email us
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 -
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
Open Networking in the Data Centre Oxford, UKRegisterEmail us

t:  +44 (0)845 450 3544         f: +44 (0) 845 127 4438  

      e: info@netconsultonline.com

netconsult online, all rights reserved - privacy policy

All courses are subject to change.  Terms and conditions apply

 

Open Source Training. OpenFlow Training. OpenStack Training.